My salad dressing days


Housekeeping
September 5, 2005, 8:18 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve been employing a little technical wizardry over the weekend which has been somewhat distracting me from content-building (er, that’s a posh way of saying ‘i’ve been fiddling with me template and not doing any writing’).

I’ve even added a little footer saying ‘All Rights Reserved 2005 copyright UC’. Haven’t the foggiest what it means, as I copied it from someone else’s blog, but I’m hoping it means something like:

Copy any of my stuff and I will sue your lazy ass from here to kingdom come. And if you’re thinking ‘she’ll never read Boxer Breeder Monthly’…you are so very wrong. I. Read. Everything. Hear that? E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G.

Right, so now I just have to start writing stuff that someone might even want to plagiarise…