My salad dressing days


Blogging off
July 9, 2007, 10:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

for a bit, whilst I’m on holiday (here).

This time hoping that Chicklet #2 will not give me cause to use the phrase ‘Aura-t-il besoin d’une ligne intravenouse?’.

Please do talk amongst yourselves, discussing perhaps whether it is any coincidence that the line “short little span of attention” is the section of the song ‘You can call me Al’ played over the footage of George W Bush on Alastair Campbell’s book launch website.

Well, it amused me…

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m green with envy: that place looks gorgeous.

Have fun! 🙂

Comment by Bela

Chicklet 2 not eating? 😦

Comment by WinterWheat




Leave a Reply

