My salad dressing days


Yesterday (in the style of JonnyB)
July 6, 2007, 3:23 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I go to the cinema!

And so to the flicks to see ‘Golden Door‘ (my verdict: really rather good*). The poster outside forewarns us that the film ‘Contains natural nudity’. Well, thank heavens, because there’s nothing we dislike more than fake nudity.

I make a dental appointment!

Earlier in the day I double check the time the receptionist gave me: 2.30pm. Tooth-hurty. Yep, life imitating art. Well, when I say ‘art’, I mean a very poor, barely snigger-worthy joke with just the mildest of racist undertones.

* Jonathon Woss: you have nothing to fear – this is about as informative as any film review of mine gets, bar ‘hey yeah! I really liked it!’

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i hope he’s honoured to have rated an homage

Comment by rivergirlie

I am ALWAYS honoured.

Comment by JonnyB

jonnyb is honoured!

on my blog!

(truly, i am not worthy)

Comment by Urban Chick

*makes mental note not to fawn over blog-slebs being as it is so terribly unseemly*

Comment by Urban Chick




Leave a Reply

