My salad dressing days


Feeding the habit
May 10, 2007, 2:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Posted by PicasaMy Mary Jane habit.
(Still, it’s cheaper than crack.)
11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ooh you know I love those Mary Janes girl, (look at my red ones). Bring them with you when you come. Gotta see them on you.

Comment by Eden

Is that what those are called? They look comfy.

Hey, I finally managed to find a pair of Scholl sandals in my size at my local TKMaxx. I’m so happy. 🙂

Comment by Bela

eden: will do! see you tomorrow…

bela: yes, they are schuh’s own type of birkenstocks and mary janes are any shoes with that bar across them IYKWIM and woo! glad you got hold of some scholls!

Comment by Urban Chick

yes … yes, i approve of those so you MAY wear them. (you did realise you have to check in with me whenever you get new shoes, didn’t you?)
x
(no socks though!)

Comment by rivergirlie

I’m liking these a lot. I love Mary Janes – I was so sorry when my daughters grew too big for the Start-Rite ones! Mind you, they’re both big Schuh fans – perhaps this summer will see a MJ revival?

Comment by Marsha Klein

nice!

Comment by Justine

new here, just wanted to say hello!

Comment by belle

if the price of crack went down…?

Comment by Justine

Birkenstocks are bloody expensive but worth it. I couldn’t comment on crack.

Comment by realdoc

You sensibly shod vixen, you.

Comment by WinterWheat

Well don’t those look comfy! Those look like perfect shoes for scuffing around on during the day. I love Birkies. Nothing brings on a sense of inner peace better than a pair of orthopedically reasonable shoes.

Comment by katiedid




Leave a Reply

