My salad dressing days


I want to go on holiday *stamps foot*
March 8, 2006, 2:36 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Posted by Picasa

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you know, none of those pictures looks as nice as where I live…

Comment by smug

i want to go on holiday too, but owing to purchase of expensive yet still unfinished (don’t get me started) house we are not having a holiday this year. well, i’m going to barcelona and rome and florence and corsica and gibraltar in october, but that’s work.

*sulks*

Comment by surly girl

You’re not the only one, UC: I can’t remember the last time I went on holiday (probably four or five years ago). And, SG, I’d like a job that sends me to ‘barcelona and rome and florence and corsica and gibraltar’. LOL!

Comment by Bela

Surly is going to “barcelona and rome and florence and corsica and gibraltar” with work.

Frig. I’ve never been to any of them.

*scuttles off to cry and wonder how life went so horribly wrong*

Comment by Spinsterella

I don’t want to go on holiday because it would mean sleepness nights trying to get the baby back to sleep in a strange environment. Anyone know a good, but horribly cheap nanny?

Comment by Violet

Oooh Barcelona-with-work is *great*. Especially when you manufacture a weekend there afterwards as well and get work to pay for (some of) it.

Am I out-smugging Smug yet?

Comment by Pashmina

Oh, bah humbug.

Loikg – no idea, but it must be a proper word, surely?

Comment by belladona

Going on holiday in (checks fingers) a while, and just had the jabs. Arms hurt.

Not convinced I NEED tetanus, hep. B, typhoid and cholera jabs for Cardiff?

Oh, it’s NOT Cardiff…

Comment by Stef the engineer

*glares at surly girl*

nice job!

Comment by Kyahgirl




Leave a Reply

