My salad dressing days


Hello teenage boy from Auckland, New Zealand!
February 17, 2006, 5:50 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I see this as something of a public service blog, so drop me a line (email addy in my profile) and I’d be willing to help you out with your little query.

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

you see, THAT’s what I miss about having a site meter! You can’t see all the cool queries.

Comment by Kyahgirl

Oh the poor fellow. This should be added to every Health class curriculum.

Comment by Whinger

I bet it is a 50 year old CEO from Auckland.

Comment by Martha

Pull both shoulder straps down so the girl will helpfully (hopefully) remove her arms. Bra will now be loose around said girl’s waist and very easy to unhook.

Why only one man (in my experience) has ever figured this out is a mystery to me…

Comment by Spinsterella

Oh dear, poor boy. Ah, the fumblings and awkwardness of youth. What a funny query, and yet, how sad he’s fumbling around on the internet (and presumably with girls, too for that matter) for the solution to his problem.

Comment by katiedid

I was moved to comment rather than lurk as you obviously Know And See All!

All I can say is: Thank goodness boys don’t wear anything as complicated as a bra.

Oh, and “hello”. I think I’ve been here before but can’t remember commenting.

Comment by Inexplicable DeVice

I’m with Martha. It’s the very repressed middle-aged CEO from Auckland. I know of which I speak. xoxo

Comment by mireille

Now listen up, ladies. It is in fact no big deal to work out how to unhook a bra without having to yank it down to waist level, which could well spoil the dreamy seduction scene. The problem lies in the state of us when we tackle it. We are already ten steps further on and any merchanical expertise has transferred itself from the brain to the nether regions, which are going, “Hurry, hurry up for Christ’s sake, before she gets away. Move it, dickhead!”

Comment by Dave F

I was reading an article in New Woman (for, er, research purposes, you understand – no, wait, that doesn’t sound right either) about how to seduce another woman, and apparently women have just as much trouble undoing other women’s bras.

Not that I can vouch for this personally. I’ve never got that far.

Comment by patroclus




Leave a Reply

