My salad dressing days


Those world-conquering people at Google
February 12, 2006, 8:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

are haunting me with subliminal messages which appear at the top of my Gmail account:

  • Human Feces Sickens Plants
  • 45% Hoodwinked
  • Easy-Glider – drags you along while keeping it green
  • Odors Trigger Memory In Squirrels
  • How do songs get stuck in your head?
  • New Eye on Fish Could Improve Counts
3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

If that happened to me I’d assume I was wearing the wrong glasses. But since it’s you UC, I guess somebody must be trying to tell you something.

Comment by mig bardsley

well? How DO songs get stuck in your head? I would like to know, becausea there is a goddammed Barney song that been in there for about 3 years and I want it out!

You would be doing me a great favour if you were follow up on that and report back.

Comment by Kyahgirl

*still waiting*

Comment by Kyahgirl




Leave a Reply

