My salad dressing days


May consider return to corporate life if…
February 4, 2006, 12:48 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Click here to view cartoon.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How do I apply?!

Comment by Hannah

Send me the application form, please !!!

Comment by Meow

Anna Wintour of Vogue gets something like a $50,000 yearly clothing allowance in addition to her $1 million annual salary. I think this should be standard in all industries.

Comment by Meegan

well, if they throw in my own personal library and unlimited perfume money I’ll snap it up!!! 🙂

Don’t you have enough shoes? hee, hee!

Comment by Kyahgirl

you see, that’s why I never got my head round the whole Working thing – why would I need more than two pairs of shoes (one flat, one heels) and some boots? Have I missed out ona female gene somewhere?

Comment by Smat




Leave a Reply

