My salad dressing days


Uninspired superficial nonsense
February 1, 2006, 10:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


 Posted by Picasa
Ooh ooh! Look at my Word Cloud! [Idea pinched from Calliope.]

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

excellent. My first word is angry which is a bit of a shame.

They also need to do something to their site to stop people from downloading the image without ordering a t-shirt.

Comment by GreatSheElephant

you’ve got a word cloud t-shirt? cool!

i especially like ‘sexual shoes’ in mine

Comment by Urban Chick

i love these!
I never ordered the shirt either– just saved the jpeg file.
oops!

Comment by Calliope

Wonderful. Idea duly stolen. Hope you don’t mind.

Comment by Stef the engineer

Now that’s fun!

Comment by mig bardsley

I got me one too. The word ‘sexual’ doesn’t appear in mine. 😦

Comment by Bela

pretty weird – you don’t always realise how much you witter on about things until it’s presented to you like this. Obviously, I mean me witter on, not you. Obviously.

Comment by Smat




Leave a Reply

