My salad dressing days


Vicarious shoe joy
January 17, 2006, 1:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ah…blue leather Mary Janes.

Chicklet #1’s verdict: “Oooh! Shoes! Nice! Like it!”

**UC beams with pride**

(Sadly there were none in my size.)

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have a silly grin on my face when I ‘hear’ the chicklets say anything! chicklet 1 is cute, perhaps she wanted those shoes for herself?

Comment by Kyahgirl

I feel the Mary Jane is perfect for every occasion, and am pleased that your Chicklet is learning this so early.

Comment by Whinger

Great shoes, shame they didn’t have them in your size !!
Take care,
Meow

Comment by Meow

I want those shoes…they look as if they’d have room for my toes and my bunion and my funny instep and even my socks.

and they look cool.
Not available in size 5????

Comment by mig bardsley

…or a 6?

Oh, the ongoing trauma of wanting to wear heels all the time due to being a short-arse, but needing to walk 5 miles a day….

Comment by Spinsterella




Leave a Reply

