My salad dressing days


Step up, Mr/Ms Enigmatic
October 19, 2005, 8:08 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

In the early hours of yesterday morning, somebody found my blog after typing the following line into Google: “Nothing appears more surprising to those who consider affairs with a phil”.

Mr/Ms X from Toronto, Canada, please step up. I’d like to be able to help, but I will need more details from you.

Oh, and sorry to disappoint. My blog, as you doubtless discovered, contains no pearls of wisdom about people who consider affairs with a ‘phil’.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This may be a line from the movie, “Elizabethtown.”

I think.

Comment by Whinger




Leave a Reply

