My salad dressing days


The grumps
September 17, 2005, 8:04 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized


 Posted by Picasa
[Where FSM is the Flying Spaghetti Monster.]

Don’t worry. We’ll make it up tomorrow.

Now go away and let me watch the X Factor…

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Aw, I hate mine sometimes, too… but you have the bestest rotating subheaders… I love the one you’ve currently got going. I can’t believe I’m the only one who looks forward each week to see what you’re going to change it to next.

Comment by katiedid

Hey, you watch the X-factor too?

You know, I feel the same way about my blog sometimes. In fact, over the last Xmas period, I deleted it. Fortunately, some months afterward, those kind people at Blogger restored it for me. Now I’m not so sure it was a good thing. Anyway, is not liking my blog, really not liking myself?

Comment by Swifty

Cheer up UC, your blog is one of my absolute favourites. And I haven’t even noticed the rotating subheaders. Must pay more attention…

Comment by patroclus

so i do a semi-petulant post and then people say nice things and then i feel so stoooopid

**looks coy**

ok, now feeling under pressure re the subheaders too (gulp)

😉

Comment by Urban Chick

[ooh, a very cool word veri: opdude = just have the operation, dude! vasectomies never hurt, honest to goodness!]

Comment by Urban Chick

Ah, chin up, buttercup! I love the subheaders, too (no pressure, though). My fave was the MENSA application still pending one, I think…

Comment by Meegan




Leave a Reply

