My salad dressing days


Pay paradise…
July 21, 2005, 11:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Wireless broadband. Missing it with a passion hitherto unknown. Ms Mitchell was right, damn her.

I WANT TO SURF.
I WANT TO READ YOUR BLOGS.
I WANT TO READ AND COMMENT ON YOUR BLOGS.
I WANT TO UPLOAD AN IMAGE OF MS MITCHELL WITHOUT HAVING TO GO FOR A SWIM WHILST I WAIT.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

s-a-y-i-n-g v-e-r-y s-l-o-w-l-y s-o y-o-u-r d-i-a-l-u-p c-a-n g-r-a-b- i-t:
WE MISS YOU TOO!!!
XOXOXO

Comment by mireille

I’m managing, somehow, with DialUp still at home. The curse of the loan repayments! I find a way to manage … thank goodness Blogger is text-based, though, so load times aren’t too bad.

Comment by G




Leave a Reply

