My salad dressing days


I am not to be trusted
July 5, 2005, 8:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have a trillion things to do this evening. I sat down at my ‘puter 45 minutes ago saying to myself: I will log off at 8pm. Here I am at 8.25pm…

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Why don’t you provide email access so punters like me can reply to your provocative comments?

Comment by Swifty

I meant to say, the comments you leave on our sites. Sorry.

Comment by Swifty

Boy, do I ever relate!

Comment by actonbell

Oh yeah! I had a million things to do this morning and instead spent all day in front of the monitor!

Comment by Atreau

Help me! I’ve logged on and I can’t log off!

Comment by GodlessMom

You mean that I’m not alone???!!! I sat here tonight and reminded myself that I had to be off the computer by 10:00 at the latest and I have to be up at 5:30 for work. Here it is 10:14 and I haven’t even posted on my own blog yet. How bad am I? Blogging has definitely become an addiction. But oh, what a wonderful addiction it is!

Comment by KGrams

I hear you! I sat down 45 minutes ago to get some work done but decided to check one blog first, very quickly. And then one thing led to another…and another…and another….

Comment by Meegan

Delegation is the key, here, I feel… That’s the conclusion I’m rapidly coming to. I’ve been in the office for approaching 1/2 an hour, and have done nothing bar check my mail and various blogs…

Comment by Hannah




Leave a Reply

