My salad dressing days


Up for grabs…
June 10, 2005, 1:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I’ve used all my free time today reading other people’s blogs (way more fun than writing my own!). There are so many magnificent blogs out there and reading them has left me with a warm, loved-up feeling. So, whilst I am all spent brainspace-wise, I do have some free hugs to offer. Any takers?

After our cyber-smooch, go see whether these fine ladies do it for you too:
Brain Trapped In Girl’s Body
Women On The Verge Of Thinking
Hrmph
Catbird Journal
Dooce

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow! What a way to start my day! I’m so happy you like it! I like yours too! ((((((Hugs))))))). *Big Grin*

Comment by Kate

Thanks. I’ll take one for me and one for motherhen.
P.S. What “free time”?

Comment by the ol' rooster

Thank you so much, Urban Chick, for the great plug!

I will never turn down hugs, especially from you. Many more in return.

all best,
bfc

Comment by BarbaraFromCalifornia

What a way to END my day! Thank you thank you! And might I add that I love yours, too? I’m adding it to my links. If you object, let me know. 😀

{{hugs}} to you!

Comment by Jonniker




Leave a Reply

