My salad dressing days


Heartbroken
June 1, 2005, 2:26 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I bought these cute black slingbacks a couple of years ago from Hobbs. They yelled 1950s movie star at me (weird, eh?) and I just adore the peep toes. Plus they made my feet look small. But there was a reason for that: they ARE too small. Even in a half size bigger than my normal size, they’re just too squishy. I have to face facts: I have big feet and these shoes need a new home. Ah, parting is such sweet sorrow…

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m sorry, Urban Chick. They ARE cute. Maybe you should hang onto them and see if your feet shrink.
xoxo

Comment by mireille

Too bad… those are great shoes. So adorable, and they look comfortable aside from the fact that they don’t fit.

Comment by katiedid

ok, ok, i will hang on in anticipation of old age foot shrinkage (how long will i be waiting? would be good to know…)

[like i needed any persuading there]

Comment by Urban Chick




Leave a Reply

