My salad dressing days


Pea green it ain’t…
December 23, 2004, 7:08 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized



Nonetheless, a new handbag never fails to lift the spirits…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Oh dear. I live in a house full of handbags and shoes.

I once told my girlfriend of some theory regarding shopping and women. Apparently, it’s very similar to sexual excitment – flushed face, plumped up lips, and heavy breathing. She stared back at me deadpan and said, “no contest!”

Comment by Swifty




Leave a Reply

